Local Chapters

AIA BATON ROUGE
Website:  www.aiabr.com
Jeffrey M. Brown, AIA
President
Kathleen Gordon, Assoc. AIA
Executive Director
HKS Architects
14019 Tiger Bend Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70817

(225) 753-1507 – Phone / (225) 612-6343 – FAX
521 America Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

(225) 936-5215 – Phone
Email: jbrown@hksinc.com Email: kathleen@aiabr.com
AIA CENTRAL LOUISIANA
Shelly R. Strange, AIA
President
Ashe Broussard Weinzettle Architects
301 Jackson St., Suite 205
Alexandria, LA 71301

(318) 473-0252 – Phone / (318) 442-6007 – FAX
Email: sstrange@abwarchitects.com
AIA LOUISIANA COASTAL
Edmond A. Cheramie, AIA
President
Cheramie + Bruce Architects
P. O. Box 1349
Larose, LA 70373

(985) 868-5020 – Phone / (985) 868-5021 – FAX
Email: ed@cb-arch.com
AIA MONROE
Thomas W. Hatten, AIA
President
Thomas W. Hatten Architect, APC
627 Winnfield Road
West Monroe, LA 71292

(318) 235-8980 – Phone
Email: tommyhatten@hotmail.com
AIA NEW ORLEANS
Website:  www.aianeworleans.org
Ron S. Martinez, AIA
President
Nicole Dufour
Interim Executive Director
Scairono Martinez Architects, APAC
3642 Magazine Street
New Orleans, LA 70115

(504) 896-2000– Phone / (504) 896-2220 – FAX
AIA New Orleans
1000 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130

(504) 525-8320 – Phone
Email: ron@scaironomartinez.com Email: dufour@aianeworleans.org
AIA SHREVEPORT
Website:  www.aiashreveport.org
Rachel Wright James, AIA
President
Sutton Mitchell Beebe & Babin Architects, LLC
333 Texas Street, Suite 1200
Shreveport, LA 71101

(318) 221-1623– Phone / (318) 221-1626 – FAX
Email: rjames@smbbarchitects.com
AIA SOUTH LOUISIANA
Website:  www.aiasouthla.org
Herman J. “Bubba” Gesser III, AIA
President
Attorney at Law
200 Hilltop Circle
New Iberia, LA 70563

(337) 376-7721 - Phone
Email: Herman_gesser@gesserlaw.com
AIA SOUTHWEST LOUISIANA
Jeffery M. Kudla, AIA
President
Jeff Kudla Architect, LLC
429 Kirby Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601

(337) 436-3650 – Phone
Email: jeff@kudlaarchitect.com