Local Chapters


AIA Baton Rouge

AIA Baton Rouge

www.aiabr.com

 

PRESIDENT
Benjamin Bradford, AIA
Street Collaborative
3129 Government Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
225.338-5569
benjamin@streetcollaborative.com
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Shannon Robertson
AIA Baton Rouge
521 America Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
225.406.9141
shannon@aiabr.com

AIA Central Louisiana

AIA Central Louisiana
PRESIDENT
Kris Linzay, AIA
Ashe Broussard Weinzettle Architects

301 Jackson St #205
Alexandria, LA 71301
(318) 473-0252
klinzay@abwarchitects.com


AIA Louisiana Coastal

AIA Louisiana Coastal
PRESIDENT
Justin P. Cortez, AIA
Gossen-Holloway-Cortez
315 East Second Street
Thibodaux, LA 70301
985.447.9229
justin@ghaarchitects.com


AIA Monroe

AIA Monroe
PRESIDENT
Jason McDonald, AIA
Holyfield  Construction, Inc.
2371 Tower Drive
Monroe, LA 71201
318.388.2492
jmcdonald@holyfield-inc.com


AIA New Orleans

AIA New Orleans

www.aianeworleans.org

PRESIDENT
Andrew Liles, AIA
A M Liles Architect, LLC
8115 Hickory Street
New Orleans, LA 70118
601.201.0678
andrew@amliles.com
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Amber Wallace Howell, MA
AIA New Orleans Center for Design
1000 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 446-1579
amber@aianeworleans.org


AIA Shreveport

AIA Shreveport

www.aiashreveport.org

PRESIDENT
Hunter Lloyd, AIA
Prevot Design Services, APAC
601 Spring Street, Suite A
Shreveport, LA 71101-3645
318.402.9293
hunteralloyd@gmail.com


AIA South Louisiana

AIA South Louisiana

www.aiasouthla.org

PRESIDENT
Sam Rue, AIA
Chase Marshall Architects
1720 Kaliste Saloom Rd Ste B3
Lafayette, LA 70508-6139
337.581.2152
sam@sbrarch.com


AIA Southwest Louisiana

AIA Southwest Louisiana
PRESIDENT
Alex Shows, AIA
VSG Architects
203 Heather Street
Lake Charles, LA 70605
337.527.8137
alex@vsgarchitects.com