Local Chapters


AIA Baton Rouge

AIA Baton Rouge

www.aiabr.com

PRESIDENT
Frederic “Fritz” M. Embaugh, AIA
Plus One Design & Construction
PO BOX 40232
Baton Rouge, LA 70835-0232
(225)383-0664
fritz@plus1dc.com
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Kathleen Gordon, Assoc. AIA
AIA Baton Rouge
521 America Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
(225) 936-5215
kathleen@aiabr.com

AIA Central Louisiana

AIA Central Louisiana
PRESIDENT
Lance Mathews, AIA
Barron Heinberg & Brocato Architects
1015 Wisteria St
Alexandria, LA 71301-6885
(318) 443-7291
lcm@bhbarch.com


AIA Louisiana Coastal

AIA Louisiana Coastal
PRESIDENT
Kevin M. Gros, AIA
Weimer Gros Flores, LLC
307 Canal Blvd.
Thibodaux, LA 70301
(985) 447-9931
kevingros@live.com


AIA Monroe

AIA Monroe
PRESIDENT
Robert Ellis, AIA
The Architectural Alliance Group, LLC
1900 North 18th Street, Suite 603
Monroe, LA 71201
(318) 737-7791
rellis@t-aag.net


AIA New Orleans

AIA New Orleans

www.aianeworleans.org

PRESIDENT
Terry Hogan Dreyer, Assoc. AIA
Nano LLC
1317 Moss St
New Orleans, LA 70119-2905
(504)468-3272
nano1@nanollc.net
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Joel R. Pominville Assoc. AIA
AIA New Orleans Center for Design
1000 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 525-8320
pominville@aianeworleans.org


AIA Shreveport

AIA Shreveport

www.aiashreveport.org

PRESIDENT
David Matt Abrams, AIA
Abrams Architecture and Design
247 Atlantic Ave
Shreveport, LA 71105
(318)235-4756
matt@abramsarchitecture.com


AIA South Louisiana

AIA South Louisiana

www.aiasouthla.org

PRESIDENT
Jason W. Simoneaux, AIA
The MBSB Group
101 LA Rue France Ste 205
Lafayette, LA 70508-3138
(337)237-2770
jason@mbsbgroup.com


AIA Southwest Louisiana

AIA Southwest Louisiana
PRESIDENT
Justin Gautreaux, AIA
Vincent and Shows Architects
1502 S Huntington St
Sulfur, LA 70663
(337) 527-8137
justin@vsarchitects.com