Local Chapters


AIA Baton Rouge

AIA Baton Rouge

www.aiabr.com

PRESIDENT
Benjamin Bradford, AIA
Street Collaborative
3129 Government Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
225.663.2103
benjamin@streetcollaborative.com
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Christie Smith
AIA Baton Rouge
521 America Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
(225) 406-9141
Christie@aiabr.com

AIA Central Louisiana

AIA Central Louisiana
PRESIDENT
Lance Mathews, AIA
Barron Heinberg & Brocato Architects
1015 Wisteria St
Alexandria, LA 71301-6885
(318) 443-7291
lcm@bhbarch.com


AIA Louisiana Coastal

AIA Louisiana Coastal
PRESIDENT
Justin P. Cortez, AIA
Gossen-Holloway-Cortez
315 East Second Street
Thibodaux, LA 70301
985.447.9229
justin@ghaarchitects.com


AIA Monroe

AIA Monroe
PRESIDENT
Jason McDonald, AIA
Holyfield  Construction, Inc.
2371 Tower Drive
Monroe, LA 71201
318.388.2492
jmcdonald@holyfield-inc.com


AIA New Orleans

AIA New Orleans

www.aianeworleans.org

PRESIDENT
Julie Babin, AIA
StudioWTA
1119 Tchoupitoulas St
New Orleans, LA 70130
504).296.5414
julie@studiowta.com
INTERIM EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Aran Donovan, MA, MFA
AIA New Orleans Center for Design
1000 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 446-1579
aran@aianeworleans.org


AIA Shreveport

AIA Shreveport

www.aiashreveport.org

PRESIDENT
Evan Dowden, AIA
Abrams Architecture and Design
PO Box 6320
Bossier City, LA 71171-6320
318.489.0075
latech71006@yahoo.com


AIA South Louisiana

AIA South Louisiana

www.aiasouthla.org

PRESIDENT
Sam Rue, AIA
Chase Marshall Architects
1720 Kaliste Saloom Rd Ste B3
Lafayette, LA 70508-6139
337.581.2152
sam@sbrarch.com


AIA Southwest Louisiana

AIA Southwest Louisiana
PRESIDENT
Justin Gautreaux, AIA
VSG Architects
1502 South Huntington Street
Sulphur, LA 70663
(337) 527-8137
justin@vsgarchitects.com