Our Legislative Committee

Chairman:

Lisa H. Nice, AIA
12032 Bricksome Ave
Baton Rouge LA 70816
Phone: 225-293-6964 | Fax: 225-293-5189
Email: lnice@postarchitects.com

AIA New Orleans:

Marcel Wisznia, AIA
800 Common Street, Suite 200
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: 504-581-1948 | Fax: 504-581-1954
Email: mwisznia@wisznia.com

AIA Louisiana Executive Director:

Kathleen K. Gordon
521 America Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Phone: 225-387-5579 | Fax: 225-387-2743
Email: kathleengordon@aiala.com

AIA Shreveport:

Greg Smotherman, AIA
333 Texas Street, Suite 1200
Shreveport, LA 71101
Phone: 318-221-1623 | Fax: 318-221-1626
Email: smotherman@mhsmarchitects.com

AIA Louisiana President:

Angela M. Morton, AIA
201 Saint Charles Ave., Suite 4100
New Orleans, LA 70170
Phone: 504-586-9303 | Fax: 504-528-1305
Email: amorton@mathesbrierre.com

AIA Southwest Louisiana:

Jeff Kudla, AIA
429 Kirby Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Phone: 337-436-3650 | Fax: 337-436-3655
Email: jeff@kudlaarchitect.com

AIA Baton Rouge:

Jerry Hebert, AIA
501 Government Street, Suite 200
Baton Rouge LA 70802
Phone: 225-338-5569 | Fax: 225-338-5570
Email: jhebert@graceandhebert.com

Legal Counsel:

Dale Clary, Long Law Firm
1800 City Farm Dr
Baton Rouge LA 70806
Phone: 225-922-5110
Email: adc@longlaw.com

AIA Baton Rouge:

Steve Maher, AIA
2987 Government Street, 2nd Floor
Baton Rouge LA 70806
Phone: 225-383-4321 | Fax: 225-383-4323
Email: smaher@rittermaher.com

AIA Central Louisiana:

Joe M. Brocato, Jr., AIA
1015 Wisteria Street
Alexandria, LA 71301
Phone: 318-443-7291 | Fax: 318-487-0678
Email: jmbjr@bhbarch.com

AIA Baton Rouge:

Rex Cabaniss, AIA
1744 Oakdale Dr
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
Phone: 225-767-1530 | Fax: 225-767-0018
Email: rex@whlcarchitecture.com

At Large:

Buddy Ragland, AIA
3377 North Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 708068
Phone: 225-387-4414 | Fax: 225-383-0302
Email: bragland@cparch.com

AIA Louisiana Coastal:

Stephen Viguerie, AIA
314 East Bayou Road
Thibodaux, LA 70301
Phone: 985-447-0090 | Fax: 985-447-7009
Email: sviguerie@ddgpc.com

At Large:

Trula H. Remson, FAIA
200 Government Street
Baton Rouge LA 70802
Phone: 225-383-0002 | Fax: 225-383-0302
Email: trula@rhharchitects.com

AIA Monroe:

Douglas C. Breckenridge, AIA
3008 John Cole Place
Monroe LA 71201
Phone: 318-340-1550 | Fax: 318-998-1315
Email: dbreckenridge@tbastudio.com

Lobbyist:

Adam Haddox
Capitol Resources, LLC
251 Florida Street
Baton Rouge LA 70801
Email: Ahaddox@capitolresourcesllc.com