Our Advocacy Committee

Chairman:

Lisa H. Nice, AIA
12032 Bricksome Ave
Baton Rouge LA 70816
Phone: 225-293-6964 | Fax: 225-293-5189
Email: lnice@postarchitects.com

AIA Louisiana President:

Angela M. Morton, AIA
201 Saint Charles Ave., Suite 4100
New Orleans, LA 70170
Phone: 504-586-9303 | Fax: 504-528-1305
Email: AMORTON@MATHESBRIERRE.COM 

AIA Louisiana Executive Director:

Kathleen K. Gordon
521 America Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Phone: 225-387-5579 | Fax: 225-387-2743
Email: kathleengordon@aiala.com

AIA Baton Rouge:

Rex Cabaniss, AIA
1744 Oakdale Dr
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
Phone: 225-767-1530 | Fax: 225-767-0018
Email: REX@WHLCARCHITECTURE.COM

AIA Baton Rouge:

Jerry Hebert, AIA
501 Government Street, Suite 200
Baton Rouge LA 70802
Phone: 225-338-5569 | Fax: 225-338-5570
Email: JHEBERT@GHC-ARCH.COM

AIA Central Louisiana:

Joe M. Brocato, Jr., AIA
1015 Wisteria Street
Alexandria, LA 71301
Phone: 318-443-7291 | Fax: 318-487-0678
Email: JMBJR@BHBARCH.COM

AIA Louisiana Coastal:

Stephen Viguerie, AIA
314 East Bayou Road
Thibodaux, LA 70301
Phone: 985-447-0090 | Fax: 985-447-7009
Email: SVIGUERIE@DDGPC.COM

AIA Monroe:

Douglas C. Breckenridge, AIA
3008 John Cole Place
Monroe LA 71201
Phone: 318-340-1550 | Fax: 318-998-1315
Email: DOUG.BRECKENRIDGE@COMCAST.NET

AIA New Orleans:

Marcel Wisznia, AIA
800 Common Street, Suite 200
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: 504-581-1948 | Fax: 504-581-1954
Email: MWISZNIA@WISZNIA.COM

AIA Shreveport:

Greg Smotherman, AIA
333 Texas Street, Suite 1200
Shreveport, LA 71101
Phone: 318-221-1623 | Fax: 318-221-1626
Email: GSMOTHERMAN@SMBBARCHITECTS.COM

AIA Southwest Louisiana:

Jeff Kudla, AIA
429 Kirby Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Phone: 337-436-3650 | Fax: 337-436-3655
Email: JEFF@KUDLAARCHITECT.COM

At Large:

Buddy Ragland, AIA
3377 North Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Phone: 225-387-4414 | Fax: 225-383-0302
Email: BRAGLAND@CPARCH.COM

At Large:

Trula H. Remson, FAIA
200 Government Street
Baton Rouge LA 70802
Phone: 225-383-0002 | Fax: 225-383-0302
Email: TRULA@RHHARCHITECTS.COM

Lobbyist:

Adam Haddox
Capitol Resources, LLC
251 Florida Street
Baton Rouge LA 70801
Email: AHADDOX@CAPITOLRESOURCESLLC.COM

Legal Counsel:

Dale Clary, Long Law Firm
1800 City Farm Dr
Baton Rouge LA 70806
Phone: 225-922-5110
Email: ADC@LONGLAW.COM