Our Legislative Committee

 

Chairman:

Steve Maher, AIA
4880 Bluebonnet Blvd., Suite A
Baton Rouge LA 70809
Phone: 225-383-4321 | Fax: 225-383-4323
Email: smaher@rittermaher.com

AIA New Orleans:

Marcel Wisznia, AIA
800 Common Street, Suite 200
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: 504-581-1948 | Fax: 504-581-1954
Email: mwisznia@wisznia.com

AIA Louisiana Executive Director:

Lynn B. Robertson
521 America Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Phone: 225-387-5579 | Fax: 225-387-2743
Email: lynnrobertson@aiala.com

AIA Shreveport:

Greg Smotherman, AIA
333 Texas Street, Suite 1200
Shreveport, LA 71101
Phone: 318-221-1623 | Fax: 318-221-1626
Email: smotherman@mhsmarchitects.com

AIA Louisiana President:

William A. Tudor, AIA
3616 Masonic Drive
Alexandria, LA 71301
Phone: 318-445-3151 | Fax: 318-445-3988
Email: bill@adgllc.net

AIA Southwest Louisiana:

Jeff Kudla, AIA
429 Kirby Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Phone: 337-436-3650 | Fax: 337-436-3655
Email: jeff@kudlaarchitect.com

AIA Baton Rouge:

Jerry Hebert, AIA
501 Government Street, Suite 200
Baton Rouge LA 70802
Phone: 225-338-5569 | Fax: 225-338-5570
Email: jhebert@graceandhebert.com

Legal Counsel:

Herman ‘Bubba’ Gesser, AIA
4005 Nicholson Drive, #1403
Baton Rouge LA 70808
Phone: 225-330-5945
Email: herman_gesser@netzero.net

AIA Central Louisiana:

Joe M. Brocato, Jr., AIA
1015 Wisteria Street
Alexandria, LA 71301
Phone: 318-443-7291 | Fax: 318-487-0678
Email: jmbjr@bhbarch.com

At Large:

Buddy Ragland, AIA
3377 North Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 708068
Phone: 225-387-4414 | Fax: 225-383-0302
Email: bragland@cparch.com

AIA Louisiana Coastal:

Stephen Viguerie, AIA
314 East Bayou Road
Thibodaux, LA 70301
Phone: 985-447-0090 | Fax: 985-447-7009
Email: sviguerie@ddgpc.com

At Large:

Trula H. Remson, FAIA
200 Government Street
Baton Rouge LA 70802
Phone: 225-383-0002 | Fax: 225-383-0302
Email: trula@rhharchitects.com

AIA Monroe:

Douglas C. Breckenridge, AIA
3008 John Cole Place
Monroe LA 71201
Phone: 318-340-1550 | Fax: 318-998-1315
Email: dbreckenridge@tbastudio.com

Lobbyist:

Adam Haddox
Capitol Resources, LLC
251 Florida Street
Baton Rouge LA 70801
Email: Ahaddox@capitolresourcesllc.com