Switch My Plan
By downgrading your existing listing from Paid to Free you acknowledge that no refund will be granted for any unused time remaining in your subscription plan and that if you choose to upgrade your plan at a later time that a new subscription must be purchased for $75.
By confirming, your listing will immediately be changed to a Free plan and will no longer display content and fields applicable to the Paid plan only.
Reactivate My Paid Plan
At present, your paid listing subscription has been canceled. As you still have time left on this pay period, you may reinstate this subscription and have your existing listing republished (along with any changes made on this form). Note that time spent with your subscription inactive does not change your renewal date should you choose to reactivate.
By confirming, your existing subscription will be set back to active status and will renew at the end of the pay period. You may still cancel again before the renewal date.
Manage your firm below. You can update your information as often as needed or you may choose to upgrade from a free listing to a paid listing. If you haven’t added your firm yet, click here to get started or browse the directory.